New loot

image

Bought new shirts at MissPink at the mall for $10 each!! Looks cute 🙂

Tried going out with a friend from work (from another branch) but somehow it didnt work out.. & I couldnt take it, put him aeroplane & went to find my crush (he happened to be nearby) even though his friends were around.. hope they like me too & dont mind me. At least now I am starting to understand myself!

image

P.S:
Edited a few of my enemy’s photos for some laughs but not posting them here. Everyone already thinks the time I pranked him with a water bag under a cushion he happened to sit on was funny enough. Well, everyone except Isa.. (& he couldnt sit down for almost 2 hours coz his pants were wet & sagging from the weight)

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

