All sorts of things

All sorts of things happen in my life. Firstly, the most wonderful thing of all was when I started my story with Zhilong Chen, my online buddy who’s an IT student in Genetic School, Beijing University of Business. Then, a lot of things happened shortly after that.

Exams are coming in two weeks’ time.

I lost weight, finally, after weeks and weeks of procrastination. And of course, I have “friends” to help me with this.


I bought novels.

My classmate did a tarot reading for me, and it has affected me much.

I realized how much Zhilong is like me when I’m 21. Being hurt, under peer pressure, having others say things behind his back.

I don’t know whether to trust card readings or not. Miracles happen, but I believe I am still in charge of my own life, and who I choose to be with. When I left my ex-boyfriends, I was only hoping for a better future. Given the chance, I will not let him go this time. Chenjie said I’m silly to trust my life with cards, but I am just afraid.

A girl with green hair in the MRT

Greenhaired "Cosplay" Girl

 

Leave a Reply

